Vereinsliste

Vereinsname Vorsitzender / Spartenleiter Homepage Mitglieder Ø DWZ Ø ELO
m w p
Aachener Schachverband 1928 e.V.
Aachener Schach-Gesellschaft 1930 20 19 1 0 1431 (16) 1644(5)
Aachener Schachverein 1856 e. V. Lamby,Philipp https://asv-1856.de/ 149 136 13 3 1702 (116) 1941(79)
Schachvereinigung 1928 Alsdorf e. V. 24 24 0 2 1432 (21) 1673(12)
Turnverein "Eifeler Turnkraft" Konzen 1922 e. V. 1 1 0 1 1794 (1) -
DJK Aufwärts St. Josef Aachen 1920 Kerres,Heinrich https://www.djk-aufwaerts-aachen.de/ 105 93 12 7 1797 (82) 1968(61)
DJK Arminia Eilendorf 1919 e. V. Korr,Christopher https://www.djk-arminia-eilendorf.de/ 54 51 3 1 1625 (34) 1722(16)
Eschweiler Schachclub 1921 e. V. Singh,Marcel https://www.eschweilerschachclub.de/ 70 62 8 4 1506 (56) 1914(32)
Schachverein 1949 Herzogenrath Haverkamp,Klaus https://www.svherzogenrath.de/ 79 75 4 3 1620 (63) 1834(28)
Schach im Schacht Aachen e. V. 26 21 5 8 1728 (11) 2021(7)
Schachgesellschaft Kohlscheid 1926 e. V. Mundt,Reiner https://www.sg-kohlscheid.de/ 25 25 0 0 1619 (25) 1672(8)
Post-Telekom SV 1925 Aachen e. V. Brüggemann,Frank https://sportverein-aachen.de/sportart/schach/ 31 30 1 2 1695 (29) 1903(18)
Schachclub Roetgen 1952 Hertzog,Oliver www.schachclub-roetgen.de/ 21 21 0 1 1436 (21) 1888(2)
Stolberger Schachverein 1927 Wagemann,Heinz-Jürgen https://www.stolberger-schachverein.de/ 37 34 3 7 1529 (31) 1884(10)
Schachvereinigung Übach-Palenberg 1934 e. V. 25 23 2 2 1647 (16) 1804(10)
Schachverein Würselen 1926 e. V. Havenith,Michael www.schachverein-wuerselen.de/ 104 95 9 5 1560 (45) 1758(33)
Schachverein Lendersdorf 57 e. V. Titz,Peter https://www.schach-lendersdorf.de/ 54 51 3 0 1460 (43) 1932(13)
Schachfreunde 1980 Baesweiler e. V. schachfreunde-baesweiler.de/ 43 41 2 3 1480 (35) 1657(13)
Schachclub Kalterherberg 1980 e. V. 23 23 0 0 1651 (21) 1670(15)
Schachfreunde Brand 1981 e. V. Wendland,Guido https://www.schachfreunde-brand.de/ 45 43 2 1 1561 (30) 1975(15)
Schachclub Tigerli PP Aachen Terlaak,Michael www.tigerli.de/ 20 17 3 1 1641 (18) 1842(15)
Schachfreunde Geilenkirchen 1984 Gageik,Andreas https://www.schachfreundegeilenkirchen.de/ 68 58 10 1 1338 (26) 1534(6)
SV Sportfreunde Aachen-Hörn 1948 e. V. www.sv-hoern.de/ 16 16 0 9 1348 (9) -
Salonremis Aachen Null-Null 12 11 1 0 1454 (12) 1647(2)
Bonn/Rhein-Sieg e.V.
Godesberger Schachklub 1929 e. V. Biedeköpper,Robert godesbergersk.de/ 159 152 7 20 1709 (128) 1924(90)
Schachgemeinschaft Siebengebirge e. V. Nöhles,Heinz-Theo www.sg-siebengebirge.de/ 60 53 7 1 1559 (35) 1851(20)
Schachverein Hennef 1927 e. V. Schott,Guido sv-hennef.de/ 65 58 7 9 1477 (49) 1776(39)
Schachclub 1919 Siegburg e. V. Benesch,Herbert https://www.schachclubsiegburg.de/ 87 77 10 15 1846 (56) 2209(49)
Verein Rheinbacher Schachfreunde 1948 e. V. Gähler,Cornelius www.schachfreunde-rheinbach.de/ 65 61 4 2 1670 (37) 2002(13)
1. Schach-Klub Troisdorf e. V. Heck,Ewald https://sktroisdorf.de/ 86 80 6 1 1383 (71) 1888(25)
Schachfreunde Lohmar 1974 e. V. Akstinat,Sven-Holger https://www.sflohmar.de/ 84 75 9 1 1529 (48) 1845(25)
Schachklub Heimerzheim Knosowski,Hans Josef www.schach-heimerzheim.de/ 32 31 1 1 1565 (23) 1860(12)
Vereinigung der Schachsportfreunde Stadtverw. Bonn e. V. Zukunft,Wilfried https://www.vdsf-bonn.de/ 110 103 7 4 1560 (96) 1852(46)
SC Empor Maulwurf Bonn Altenburg,Wolfgang https://schach.in/sc-empor-maulwurf-bonn/ 17 16 1 1 1765 (14) 1898(6)
Schachverein Turm Sankt Augustin e. V. Günther,Ralf https://sv-turm-sankt-augustin.de/ 29 28 1 2 1497 (25) 1839(14)
Tischtennisclub Grün-Weiß Fritzdorf 1958 e. V. Kranz,Gerrit https://www.schachabteilung-fritzdorf.de/ 69 65 4 7 1434 (46) 1523(27)
Schachclub Bonn Beuel Albrecht,Oliver scbb.de/ 50 49 1 2 1693 (43) 1933(27)
Schachfreunde Seelscheid e. V. Kirschfink,Bernd https://cms.schachfreunde-seelscheid.de/ 25 25 0 3 1376 (15) 1842(1)
Schachclub Limperich e. V. Zerfass,Hans-Werner https://schach.in/schachclub-limperich/ 9 9 0 8 1423 (9) 1801(1)
Kölner Schachverband von 1920 e.V.
Bergische Schachfreunde 1923 Bergisch Gladbach e. V. Gutt,Oswald https://www.bsf1923.de/ 115 111 4 0 1471 (89) 1802(47)
Schachverein 1925 Hürth-Berrenrath Grothues-Lay,Kay https://www.svberrenrath.de 48 44 4 1 1407 (23) 1615(5)
Brühler Schachklub 1920 e. V. Heuser,Friedhelm www.bsk1920.de/ 155 148 7 6 1590 (127) 1788(90)
Roter Stern Köln-Mülheim e. V. Schmeisser,Christian 17 17 0 0 1405 (13) -
Schachverein Dormagen 1947 Hiby,Harald www.schach-dormagen.de/ 59 58 1 4 1702 (48) 1907(36)
Schachverein Turm Bergheim 25 e. V. Härtel,Stephan https://www.turm25bergheim.de/ 86 77 9 4 1525 (56) 1702(20)
Schachklub Turm Euskirchen 65 Blumenthal,Ralf www.turm-euskirchen.de/ 51 48 3 2 1655 (42) 1815(31)
Ford Schachfreunde Köln e. V. Distelrath,Stephan https://ford-schachfreunde.de/ 84 80 4 9 1548 (59) 1807(34)
Betriebssportgemeinschaft Rheinpark e. V. Nagel,Bernhard https://www.bsg-rheinpark.de/sparten/schach/ 19 19 0 5 1770 (18) 2029(9)
Schachklub Köln-Südwest Sistig,Karl Hubert https://www.sk-ksw.de/ 84 83 1 7 1488 (66) 1810(30)
Klub Kölner Schachfreunde e. V. 1967 Morawietz,Dieter https://klub-koelner-schachfreunde.de/ 187 177 10 10 1625 (151) 1880(101)
Kölner Schachklub Dr. Lasker 1861 e. V. Di Franco,Patricio www.lasker-koeln.de/ 79 77 2 10 1830 (74) 1960(61)
Schachfreunde Köln-Longerich 1956 Hansel,Rainer https://sf-longerich-1956.de/ 25 23 2 0 1550 (17) 1781(11)
Schachfreunde Köln-Mülheim e. V. Jens Messerschmidt sfkm.de/ 78 73 5 2 1522 (30) 1685(7)
Schachfreunde Rodenkirchen e. V. Spiekermann,Thomas https://schachfreunde-rodenkirchen.jimdofree.com/ 27 24 3 3 1571 (21) 1650(6)
Schachverein Horrem 1948 Krings,Thomas https://schachverein-horrem.de/ 37 33 4 3 1709 (34) 1907(20)
Pulheimer Sport-Club 1924/57 e. V. Nettekoven,Wolfgang https://www.pscsabt.de/ 61 57 4 2 1619 (49) 1762(31)
Schachgemeinschaft Porz e. V. Hackbusch,Thomas https://www.sg-porz.de/ 217 169 48 10 1622 (186) 1882(130)
Schachgemeinschaft Rochade Brauweiler 1979 e. V. Stein,Carmen sgrochadebrauweiler.wordpress.com/ 38 32 6 0 1641 (19) 1874(10)
Schachklub Köln-Worringen 1972 Weber,Peter schachklub-worringen.de 25 24 1 2 1500 (24) 1711(14)
Schachgemeinschaft Niederkassel e. V. Stanetzek, Carsten https://www.sgniederkassel.de/ 92 84 8 6 1543 (68) 1947(36)
SF Köln-Müngersdorf 1935 Heemann,Peter https://schachfreunde-muengersdorf.de 27 25 2 1 1495 (20) 1703(5)
Schachclub Poller Schachesel 80 Weber,Ralph wird zurzeit überarbeitet 13 13 0 1 1533 (12) 2053(2)
Schachverein Erftstadt e. V. Dreser,Dominik https://www.schachverein-erftstadt.de/ 112 94 18 5 1494 (57) 1770(27)
Schachgemeinschaft Kalker/Deutzer 19/25 Gerdau,Andreas https://www.spvgkalkdeutz.de/ 36 36 0 7 1701 (31) 1923(19)
SC Schachuzipus Köln-Mülheim Leistenschneider,Jürgen https://gaststaettezurpost.com/schach-spielen/ 19 17 2 1 1597 (18) 1732(12)
Satranç Club 2000 e. V. Manay, Güven satranc2000.de/ 37 34 3 3 1731 (31) 1898(15)
Schachklub Kerpen 64 e. V. Vogel,Heike https://www.skkerpen64.de/ 52 45 7 0 1424 (29) 1952(10)
Schachverein Grünfeld e. V. Pirastu,Mario https://gruenfeld.bar/ 23 23 0 4 1799 (21) 1956(13)
Schachbezirk Rur-Erft
Bedburger Schachverein 1947 e. V. Kratzer,Wilhelm https://www.bedburger-schachverein.de/ 42 41 1 2 1474 (28) 1574(3)
Schachfreunde Jülich 2013 e. V. Göttgens,Dirk https://schachfreunde-juelich.de/ 19 16 3 1 1556 (16) 2000(6)
Ford-Schachclub Düren 73 e. V. Voulon,Mario https://scforddn73.de.tl/ 25 23 2 2 1615 (21) 1931(3)
SV Turm 1972 Merzenich Schmitz,Volker https://www.turm72merzenich.de/ 16 16 0 3 1454 (13) -
Schachverein Sindorf 1965 e. V. Richartz,Hans https://www.schachverein-sindorf65.de/ 30 30 0 3 1281 (18) 1832(5)
TUS Strempt e. V. Schwarzhoff,Heinz-Jürgen https://tus-strempt-schach.de/ 23 22 1 0 1555 (21) 1788(9)
Schachvereinigung Düren 13 Derichsweiler Leyens,Klaus https://www.svg-dueren13-derichsweiler.de/ 50 44 6 6 1547 (30) 1754(15)
SC Hota 25 Düren e. V. Hünerbein,Hans-Dieter www.schachclub-hota.de/ 8 8 0 0 1375 (5) -
Sportclub Schwarz-Weiß Niederembt e. V. 1976 Griesche,Hans 10 10 0 7 1604 (10) -
Schachclub Partysan Mödrath e. V. Brillot,Stephan 10 10 0 2 1671 (10) 1678(2)
Schachbezirk Rhein-Wupper
Schachverein Opladen 1922 e. V. van Kempen,Susanne opladen22.de/ 14 13 1 1 1550 (14) 1685(9)
Schachverein Springer 70 Hitdorf e. V. Bayer,Udo www.schachverein-hitdorf.de/ 69 57 12 1 1257 (55) 1829(12)
Schachclub Bayer Leverkusen e. V. Axmann,Michael https://www.schachclub-bayer-leverkusen.de/ 50 49 1 2 1621 (48) 1810(42)
Schachclub Turm 64 Leichlingen Jaskolla,Oswald https://www.turm64.de/ 34 30 4 0 1257 (16) 1760(4)
Langenfelder Schachfreunde 1933 Weber,Christian https://www.schach-langenfeld.de/ 88 78 10 10 1742 (63) 2036(46)
Schachvereinigung 1919 Königsspringer Leverkusen Schmitz,Andreas https://www.levschach1919.de/ 28 28 0 2 1595 (28) 1838(17)
BSW Opladen Dietrich,Karl Peter https://lev-schach.jimdofree.com/ 12 12 0 1 1355 (12) 1723(6)
SF Schlebusch Spranzel,Dietmar https://sf-schlebusch.de 70 66 4 4 1470 (49) 1679(27)
Schachverein Fideler Bauer Leverkusen Horstmann,Benjamin www.schachverein-fideler-bauer.eu/ 37 32 5 14 1416 (24) 1801(22)